top of page

UMR-002 Is Available For Pre-order!

Feelings Blade, recorded at Bright Light Studios, is a blistering ten track album featuring Peace'd Out's first new material since their 2012 debut self-titled EP.

Peace'd Out is a super-group comprised of members from RX Bandits/The Sound of Animals Fighting, The Movielife/I Am The Avalanche/Constant Elevation, The Velvet Teen, and No Motiv/The Warriors.

The album was produced by Steve Choi, Engineered by Roger Camero, mixed by Steve and Roger, and Mastered by Marcel Fernandez.

Peace'd Out is Steve Choi - Guitar / Programming / FX Casey Deitz - Drums Roger Camero - Bass / Programming Vinnie Caruana - Vocals / Lyrics

Prior to releasing their full length, Peace'd Out released a self-titled EP in 2012 via Siren Records

Two music videos are available to celebrate the release of Feelings Blade.

IO & Europa


bottom of page